FCINJ Members



Quick Find . . . Enter Full or Partial Company Name:
Company Name    

View All

B&R Floor Covering Inc. 

Scott Kazanowsky

Email: skazanowsky@comcast.net
Phone: 732-473-9826   Fax: 732-473-9886
PO Box 1366
Toms River, NJ 08754-1366
Visit Website  

BFC, Ltd. 

Bernadette Baumgardner

Email: jbaumgardner@bfc-ltd.com
Phone: 609-645-2808   Fax: 609-6459790
207 West Parkway Drive
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
Visit Website  

Consolidated Carpet - NJ 

Robert Salvatelli

Email: rsalvatelli@consolidatedcarpet.com
Phone: 201-806-1400   Fax:  
455 Washington Avenue
Carlstadt, NJ 07072
Visit Website  

Consolidated Carpet - NY 

David Meberg

Email: dave@consolidatedcarpet.com
Phone: 212-217-1301   Fax: 212-226-4644
45 West 25th St. 8th Fl
New York, NY 10010
Visit Website  

Creative Surfaces Inc. 

Thomas  Compton

Email: lallen@csicreativesurfaces.com
Phone: 610-238-9970   Fax: 610-238-9095
5 Union Hill Rd., Suite 100
Conshohocken, PA 19428
Visit Website  

DoveLin Enterprises, Inc. 

Mary Lindsay

Email: mary.dovelin@gmail.com
Phone: 856-767-0600   Fax: 856-767-1400
579 3rd Street
Atco, New Jersey 08004
Visit Website  

Fromkin Brothers, Inc. 

Jerry Piscopo

Email: jpiscopo@fromkinbrothers.com
Phone: 732-225-5300   Fax: 732-225-2222
125 Clearview Road, P.O. Box 6678
Edison, NJ 08818-6678
Visit Website  

Hannon Floor Covering Corp. 

James Hannon

Email: sales@hannonfloor.com
Phone: 908-686-6333   Fax: 908-687-9435
1119 Springfield Rd.
Union, NJ 07083
Visit Website  

Heritage Flooring, LLC 

Joseph Bush

Email: 
Phone: 856-719-6666   Fax: 856-719-6667
300 Allied Parkway
West Berlin, NJ 08091
Visit Website  

Liberty Flooring 

Chris Diamond

Email: chris@libertyflooring.net
Phone: 610-521-1880   Fax: 610-521-1833
411 Powhattan St.
Lester, PA 19029
Visit Website  

M.E. Sabosik Associates 

Marty Murdoch

Email: mmurdoch@sabosik.com
Phone: 732-892-2800   Fax: 732-892-0133
2319 Bridge Avenue
Point Pleasant, NJ 08742
Visit Website  

Mathusek, Incorporated 

Jeffrey Mathusek

Email: jbmathusek@mathusek.com
Phone: 201-405-0004   Fax: 201-405-0044
25 Iron Horse Road
Oakland, NJ 07436
Visit Website  

Modern Floors Co., Inc. 

Gary Perazzo

Email: modernfloors@aol.com
Phone: 201-825-8821   Fax: 201-825-4944
75 Orchard St.
Ramsey, NJ 07446
Visit Website  

National Interiors Inc. 

Steve Richardson

Email: info@nationalinteriorsinc.com
Phone: 914-478-9200   Fax: 914-478-9199
145 Palisade Street
Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522
Visit Website  

North Eastern Hardwood Floors, Inc. 

Robert Fenton

Email: info@nefloors.com
Phone: 856-809-0100   Fax: 856-809-0606
447 Commerce Lane, Suite A
West Berlin, NJ 08091
Visit Website  

Pro Tile Distributors 

Louis Giannini

Email: lgiannini@protile.org
Phone: 914-665-0654   Fax: 914-668-3416
230 East 7th Street
Mount Vernon, NY 10550
Visit Website  

ReSource NJ 

Peter DeBenedetto

Email: pdebenedetto@resourcenj.com
Phone: 973-625-0715   Fax: 973-625-1487
66 Ford Rd., Suite 141
Denville, NJ 07834
Visit Website  

SVM Services, Inc. 

Stephen Hand

Email: shand@svmservicesinc.com
Phone: 973-808-2700   Fax: 973-808-2721
8 North Corporate Drive
Riverdale, NJ 07457
Visit Website  

V.A.L. Floors, Inc. 

Vito Luppino

Email: vluppinojr@valfloors.com
Phone: 201-672-9320   Fax: 201-617-0508
100 Hollister Road
Teterboro, NJ 07608
Visit Website  




Become and Associate Member Member Login Locate A Contractor Project Gallery